Contact us

Sales and Lettings (Viewings and Valuations)

t: 01704 550 048
e: Email us

Rentals Property Management (Existing Tenancies)

t: 01704 54 34 34
e: Email us

Leasehold Property Management

t: 01704 545 800
e: Email us

Report a Repair

We will contact you as soon as we can during office hours. We love pictures! Provide as much information as possible.

Click here to report a repair

Testimonials

Our team have built a wealth of knowledge and expertise in their respective sectors. Read below to understand a bit more about what drives them and please connect with them.

Ellie has always been very helpful and accomodating whenever we have needed anything, as well as always being very friendly! :)
Hannah Baldwin (Hyrule)
Hannah Baldwin (Hyrule)
Jun 11, 2024
The whole Team at Anthony James have been excellent with Ellie in particular very efficient and communicative
Kevin Barker
Kevin Barker
Jun 11, 2024
Dealing with certain tenants can't be easy.Ellies patience and understanding of my problems make her simply the best.
Kevan Hollis
Kevan Hollis
Jun 07, 2024
Gemma has been a super star during our first purchase. While purchasing a house with uncertain circumstances and without the previous knowledge of buying a house, gemma made us feel comfortable and informed while constantly fighting our corner to ensure a fair...
Michael Marsh
Michael Marsh
Jun 11, 2024
I have been renting an apartment through Anthony James in Southport for almost 18 months and from the very first inspection they have been so supportive. I managed to view and secure the property very quickly, which was very important to me at that time. Ellie...
Matt Greig
Matt Greig
Jun 10, 2024
Ellie and Suzie, Generally are really friendly and will always help where they can. No complaints here 👌
Dan Williams
Dan Williams
Jun 07, 2024
In the 8 years i rented, I've never encountered a problem that couldn't be solved. Ellie in particular is amazing, she does all of my house inspections and is friendly and easy to talk to ✨️
Sian Neilson
Sian Neilson
Jun 11, 2024
I'd like to give 5 stars to Anthony James but specifically Ellie Taylor. Always turns up when she says and is very polite and approachable.
Julie-anne White
Julie-anne White
Jun 07, 2024
Ellie has always acted with such professionalism when I've been in touch with her. Queries are dealt with effectively and in a timely manner. Thank you so much Ellie 😊 xxx
Louise Walmsley
Louise Walmsley
Jun 06, 2024

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to receive the latest property market information to your inbox, full of market knowledge and tips for your home.

You may unsubscribe at any time. See our Privacy Policy.